Gledhill Sales Team

Our national sales team cover the whole of the UK. Contact your local sales manager below:

John Lynch
UK Sales Director
johnlynch@gledhill.net

 

 

 

John Dunn
National Account Manager
johndunn@gledhill.net

 

 

 

Anne Marie Gledhill
Regional Sales Manager – North
anne-marie@gledhill.net

 

 

 

Angela Dunn
Regional Sales Manager – Midlands
angelad@gledhill.net

 

 

 

Kylie Boyiatjis

Regional Sales Manager – Scotland
kylieb@gledhill.net

 

 

 

Mike Drinkwater
Regional Sales Manager – London & South East
miked@gledhill.net

 

 

 

Niall Roberts
Regional Sales Manager – London & South Central
niallr@gledhill.net 

 

 

 

Ashley Mutch
Regional Sales Manager – South West & Wales
ashleym@gledhill.net